Welcome to Denmark Passions!

Profile Page For 93valentin

93valentin, 30 currently offline
map pin Kolding, Denmark

Find Other Singles In
Denmark!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

young and still learning
ung og fuld af live hey jeg ved ikke rigtig hvad jeg skal skrive her så bare spørg vis du vil vide noget ^^
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests painting, acting, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, home body, the life of the party
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Spicy, French, Fine Dining, Chinese, Candiholic
Personality fun loving, intellectual, artistic, flirt, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, designer, cougar lover, artist, actor
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair, comb over
Fitness & Sports yoga, weightlifting, walking, skiing, dancing, scuba, diving
Languages English, Danish

My Photos
93valentin Image 0
93valentin Image 1
93valentin Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Denmark!








Meet In The Real World