Welcome to Denmark Passions!

Profile Page For danishviking

Danishviking, 36 currently offline
map pin Aalborg, Denmark

Find Other Singles In
Denmark!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

HALLØJ!
HALLØJ! er der nogen fra danmark her?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, naturism, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, history, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, action, indie, animation, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views liberal, socialist
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, French, Indian, Thai, Spicy, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Italian
Personality intellectual, geek, fun loving, pirate, liberal, lover, nerd
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in february, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Guinea Pigs
Gender Male
Music Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, fencing, snorkeling
Languages Danish, English, German

My Photos
Danishviking Image 0
Danishviking Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Denmark!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World