SORENZO

  • SORENZO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SORENZO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SORENZO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Lettere autistisk laborant

Lettere autistisk laborant Jeg er en 25-årig mand i Holstebro. Jeg er uddannet laborant, har tidligere været lærerstuderende og det er noget tid siden jeg sidst datede. Men nu da jeg er færdiguddannet vil jeg gerne tilbage på markedet. Jeg er en ærlig og romantisk person, jeg elsker at lave mad og er interesseret i politik, videnskab, historie og diverse. Jeg søger en partner, som er intelligent og som er god til at sige, hvad hun mener.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
progressive, socialist
Food Related
Omnivore, Italian, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
nerd, introvert, tree hugger, liberal, lover, romantic, geek, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in october, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Industrial
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
jogging, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
minor dietary issues, western medicine, meditation, minor health issues
Languages
Danish, Leet, English, French, Swedish, Norwegian


Groups:
Born and Raised in Denmark ; Born in Denmark ; Grew up in Denmark ; Entire Family Lives in Denmark ; Politics: Social Democrats ; Politics: Red-Green Alliance






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SORENZO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SORENZO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SORENZO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SORENZO on Denmark Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SORENZO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Denmark Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SORENZO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Denmark Passions video game Library

Denmark Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Denmark Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Denmark

Ad Partner







.